top of page

Visiting one of the most beautiful Christmas Fairs in Romania! Blogmas 2019

Hii there,Happy Holidays! I hope yall are going to have a great New Year!

As you all probably know by now,I love travelling and I love Christmas.Wow surprise.

So,every year I try to go to at least one Christmas fair(besides the one I have in my city) and the one in Sibiu is always on my list.I think that it became like a tradition for my family to go to the Sibiu Christmas fair,but,even though we go there every year,I feel like it becomes more and more beautiful,sooo I take pictures of it,duh.

I'll stop talking now,because I saw that not everyone likes to see tons of words with tons of pics as well so enjoy:

xoxo Timi <3

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page